menu click


Meeting Schedule:

The E911 Board of Directors meets quarterly at 7:30 a.m. on the third Thursdays of January, April, July, and October in the County Board of Supervisors Meeting Room, 302 North Main Street, Culpeper, Virginia.

Purpose of the Board:

The E911 Board of Directors is jointly established by the Town and County and composed of eight members with one advisory member. It is responsible for establishing operating procedures and policies for the Joint Dispatch Center. The Board also reviews the cost allocation schedule for the Center and makes pertinent recommendations for changes to be submitted to the respective governing bodies.

E911 Board of Director Members:

Name  Representing Phone
Jack Frazier
 Board of Supervisors (540) 547-2724
Shawn Stewart
 State Police (Advisory Mbr) (540) 829-7415
Frank Reaves, Jr.
 Town Council (540) 825-1210
Anthony Clatterbuck
 Fire/Rescue Assoc. (540) 825-1600
Chris Hively
 Town Manager (540) 829-8250
Chris Jenkins
 Police Chief (540) 727-3430
John Egerston
 County Administrator (540) 727-3427
Scott Jenkins
 Sheriff (540) 727-3400
Warren Jenkins
 County Emergency Svcs. (540) 727-7161

   400 S. Main St., Ste., 105
        Culpeper VA 22701
Town Clerk, Kim Allen                       
Deputy Clerk, Ashley Clatterbuck                       
Records Management/Administrative Assistant, Courtney Strawser